Well, there we go…

It’s happened: I have a blog.  Never thought I would have one, let alone need one, but I found myself searching for information over and over again, writings scripts at work and forgetting where the files where, sending pictures of the kids to grandpa and grandma…  I had to be able to ‘dump’ my information in a place where I could easily find it, and, perhaps, help someone else with it (the scripts I mean, not the kid’s pictures). I’ll be all pretty standard for now, I’ll try to make it more visibily appealing later.

Leave a Reply

